Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Rouse

Jon Rouse

May 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jon Rouse
"I would not do business with this state farm office. People there believe it's ok not to follow traffic laws and thinks it's ok to drive through a construction zone and almost hit a worker and yell at the crew. Stay away!"
Profile photo of Connor Dodge

Connor Dodge

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Dodge
"Sam goes above and beyond to make sure to get things right. His communication is on point! I would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Rogan Helms

Rogan Helms

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rogan Helms
"A+ service. Super friendly and helpful. Showed up unannounced, left with so much good information for someone new to the state in addition to the business I came in for. Really happy with both my policy and my agent!"
Profile photo of Anthony “wineguy55” G

Anthony “wineguy55” G

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony “wineguy55” G
"This agency is professional and offer a wide variety of insurance products at very competitive prices. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jim Johnson Jr

Jim Johnson Jr

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Johnson Jr
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Barb Wall

Barb Wall

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Wall
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Mike Mcatee

Mike Mcatee

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mcatee
"These guys are really Great they really try to help you"
Profile photo of John Toth

John Toth

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Toth
"Proactive. for benefit of their Clients! at least in my case! in a long line of State Farm Agents I've had...Sam and his Team members, Rebecca, Nino and Lucas... are the 1st to be "proactive" and call me by phone. the others have sent letters and post cards. This Agency has demonstrated the "personal touch" and genuine intention to be of service on a number of occasions. I'm glad to be able to give well-deserved *****(five star) rating! til I heard from Sam, and my 1st meeting with him...I was concerned that no one could replace "Cathy'" the previous agent's Associates who was very helpful to me! I need not be concerned! Keep On Sam Staub State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Fancy Shoes

Fancy Shoes

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fancy Shoes
"My wife and I have been very happy with Sam’s help over the last few years. He’s very responsive and always ready to help."
Profile photo of Julius Chambon

Julius Chambon

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Chambon
"Great agents."
Profile photo of Nino Rodriguez

Nino Rodriguez

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nino Rodriguez
"This place is absolutely fantastic! I've had other insurance agents in the past and Sam and his team blow them out of the water! They make everything so easy and their communication is on point. They do a great job of keeping me informed on what’s going on with my account. Whether you’re looking or not, keep these guys in mind for your insurance!"
Profile photo of Lucas Preciado

Lucas Preciado

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Preciado
"Sam Staub's State Farm Insurance office is the best in Reno. PERIOD. This office has the best customer service, they always take care of me and my family. If you are looking for great insurance experience this is the place. THEY LEGITIMATELY CARE ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS."
Profile photo of Eric Hill

Eric Hill

May 20, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Eric Hill
"They need to work on their quotes but otherwise good place"
Profile photo of Lee Siegel

Lee Siegel

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Siegel
"great people"
Profile photo of Alex Uribe

Alex Uribe

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Uribe
"Sam is a great agent!! He is very knowledgeable and know his stuff. We were able to get auto, renters and life for less than i was paying."
Profile photo of Kristal Lutz

Kristal Lutz

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Lutz
"Sam Staub is an amazing agent. Last month I had to use my emergency roadside assistance service, ers, and they caused me to loose my studs, lug nuts and tire, a week later. Sam and Rebecca, one of his agents, helped my husband and I get our only car fixed, the ers the information they needed and get our car back. We will be staying with this company due to all the help we received. Thank you SO much for all the help Sam Staub and company."